Region 4
Region 4

Host:  Bienville Parish

Date:   Thursday, September 14
Registration:   TBA
Meeting:            TBA

Region 4
President:            Bienville Parish
Vice President:  DeSoto Parish
Sec./Treas:          Bienville Parish
Region 4
  EB Member:    Bob Brotherton, Bossier Parish

2018 Host:          DeSoto Parish


Region 4 includes:

Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto Lincoln, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine and Webster



© Copyright 2017, Police Jury Association of LA. All rights reserved.