Executive Board
Officers of the Executive Board:
Rapides Parish

1st Vice President
Evangeline Parish

2nd Vice President
Bossier Parish

3rd Vice President 
St. Helena Parish
West Baton Rouge Parish
Executive Director
Acadia Parish

Members by Region:
Region One
 Orleans Parish
Region Two
Terrebonne Parish
Region Three
West Baton Rouge Parish
Region Four
Region Five
Ouachita Parish
Region Six
St. Tammany Parish
Region Seven
Calcasieu Parish
Region Eight
Catahoula Parish

Members at Large:
Terrebonne Parish
Jefferson Davis Parish
Rapides Parish
Calcasieu Parish
Julia Fisher-Perrier
St. Charles Parish
Ronald Darby
Vermilion Parish

Past Presidents:
St. Martin Parish

Calcasieu Parish

St. James Parish

Lisa Nelson
St. Martin Parish

St. Mary Parish
Rapides Parish
Vernon Parish
Beauregard Parish

LA Parish Engineers and Supervisors Association
St. Mary Parish
Organization of Parish Administrative Officials
Ascension Parish



© Copyright 2017, Police Jury Association of LA. All rights reserved.